Sound Engineering, Produce&Pranning Artist Management SKY HIGH SOUL


Sing On The Road

MyStyleRecords MSR-12002

  1. Everybody's Doing it!!!
  2. Hey Baby
  3. Just Call To Me
  4. 見えなくても感じられる
  5. Time To Make The Time
  6. Sing On The Road
  7. All That I Love
  8. レミニセンス
  9. Treasure Map
  10. Wonder Of Wonders~輝けるもの(feat.SLY&ROBBIE)
  11. Here's To Your Future
  12. It's Up To Me
  13. Wonder Of Wonders~Reborn version~
  14. Sing On The Road(Japanese Edition)